New blog, new season…

11 Apr

Where to begin? Well, let’s start with honest.

I can’t keep writing about the third world anymore. Okay, well I suppose I could considering I think about it all the time. But, I’m not there and I guess I should have thought about that a little bit more when I titled this blog after an African country. Naming it after me might have been a little bit more practical now that I’m no longer in Kenya.

Should I change this to (beth)in[america]? Doesn’t have quite the same ring, now does it?

My new blog is named after me and my name isn’t changing. Might I add that I’m quite proud of moving up in the alphabet, thank you very much. And that makes this blog number four. There was crazy high school Xanga (remember that trend?) blog. There was blog containing my maiden name. There is/was this third world blog. And alas, we have arrived at the creation of my newly married, permanent name blog which can last me in this country or any other. And I do hope there will be others.

Mossy on over here to keep up with me in this new season.

Over and out.

Leave a Reply

